Staff & Board


Bob F. Publicist and Membership Coordinator
  Program Coordinator
Zac T. Office Manager
Angela L. Concessions Manager
Davis K. Assistant Stage Manager
Cody Lighting Coordinator
Laura "Cheddar" F. Volunteer Coordinator
Justin S. Sound Engineer & Stage Manager
Sam H.; Jaley O. House Managers
Melissa S. Bookkeeper
Danny N, Eric H. Facilities
Shawn L., Kambra M-M Concessions
Ross S.

Office Manager / Social Media / Art Gallery Coordinator

Board Members

Aaron Dietrich - Chair

Mike Janes - Vice-Chair

 - Secretary

Jon Silvermoon - Treasurer

Steve Laskey

Daylon Sloan

The CCPA is also supported by the work of dozens of volunteers. To learn more about our volunteer opportunities, please visit our Volunteer Page!